Is this thing still on?

Yeah, I haven’t updated in a while. Somehow I’ve moved on with life. Keep checking back every so often, though; I may get some sudden inspiration on a random day and finish the thing! In any case, I reuploaded the game itself, since the link had been broken for quite some time now. So now you can play the game again! Lucky you!

Also, if anyone wants to pick this up, I can send you the source and notes and stuff. I’d be interested to see what people do with it if it gets out of my hands.

Leave a Reply

